Match Preview: MOL Vidi 1-0 PAOK Prediction and Betting Tips 08.11.2018

MOL Vidi – PAOK Predictions

We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money.

MOL Vidi 1-0 PAOK

Date: 08.11.2018 | Match at: 18:55 | League: Europa League – Group L | Tip: Over 1.5 Goals | Odds: 1.44 | Bookie: Bet365

LOST

Match Preview

Scoring the first goal will be of vital importance, as these two sides battle over what is surely just one remaining berth for progression to the Europa League (EL) knockout stage.
Notably, eight of MOL Vidi’s last nine home EL games have been settled either way to nil, and the club’s record from the last four of them, after conceding first, thus stands at: W0, D0, L4 (GF 0, GA 8).
If domestic form is brought into play here, the statistics look a lot better for MOL Vidi. The Hungarian low-seeds of this EL group have scored 2+ goals in each of their last five competitive matches (W4, D1) at all venues and in all competitions.
Coming into this one after a 4-1 win at BATE on matchday two, PAOK’s domestic away form will also give them confidence – the Greeks are unbeaten in 12 away matches (W9, D3 – in all competitions), though only one of their last four away wins has come with a clean sheet.
Additionally, five of PAOK’s last seven away goals (in all competitions) have also come in the first-half, but this might not count for much, as November 2011 remains the last time any PAOK side won successive EL group stage away matches.
Players to watchSzabolcs Huszti (MOL Vidi) scored a goal and got an assist in the reverse encounter.
Meanwhile, Léo Jabá was involved in all four goals scored by PAOK in their last EL away fixture.
Stat attack: Five of MOL Vidi’s last six league domestic league goals have come in the first-half.
Across all competitions, PAOK have scored first in seven of their last nine games, recording a record of: W5, D2, L0, from those seven.
MOL Vidi last won away and lost at home in the same tie back in the 1984 final of this competition!

Match Preview by FlashScore.com

Free Picks and Tips
Match Preview: Wales – Denmark Prediction and Betting Tips 16.11.2018

Wales – Denmark Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Wales – Denmark Date: 16.11.2018 | Match at: 20:45 | League: UEFA Nations League – League B | Tip: Over 1.5 Goals | Odds: 1.50 | Bookie: Bet365 Match Preview

Free Picks and Tips
Match Preview: Belgium 2-0 Iceland Prediction and Betting Tips 15.11.2018

Belgium – Iceland Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Belgium 2-0 Iceland Date: 15.11.2018 | Match at: 20:45 | League: UEFA Nations League – League A | Tip: Over 2.5 Goals | Odds: 1.53 | Bookie: Bet365 LOST Match Preview

Free Picks and Tips
Javor 1-1 Radnik Prediction and Betting Tips 14.11.2018

Javor – Radnik Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Javor 1-1 Radnik Date: 14.11.2018 | Match at: 14:00 | League: Serbia – Cup | Tip: Over 1.5 Goals | Odds: 1.36 | Bookie: BetFair WON!!!

Home | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Disclaimer | Partners | Contact


Usefull Betting Websites Paid Picks

Copyright © 2014-2018 EUWINTIPS™, All Rights Reserved.