Match Preview: Lazio 2-1 Apollon Prediction and Betting Tips 20.09.2018

Lazio – Apollon Predictions and the best betting tips of the day. We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money.

Lazio 2-1 Apollon

Date: 20.09.2018 | Match at: 17:55 | League: Europa League – Group H | Tip: Home Win | Odds: 1.33 | Bookie: Bet365

WON!!!

Match Preview

The hosts will play their 57th EL match in history – more than any other Italian club – and come into this on the back of an unbeaten at home in the competition last season (W4, D2). Indeed, they have lost just once since 2015 in 11 EL home matches (W8, D2, L1).
Lazio have kept clean sheets in their last two matches and are looking to notch three in succession in all competitions, for the first time since December 2017. However, in the EL, they have no clean sheet in four home matches, and just two in ten matches anywhere.
Apollon remain one of only four sides to have reached the EL group stage after starting their campaign in the first qualifying round of this season’s EL. They have five wins in eight this year (W5, L3), but their away record is still very poor, with three losses in four (W1, L3) EL games.
The visitors have won just thrice in 14 EL away games (W3, D3, L8) since 2015. They are in their fourth EL group campaign, but have never progressed beyond that stage, and have won just two of their last 18 group games (W2, D4, L12).
Players to watch: Luis Alberto (LAZ) has one goal in his last two matches, and has averaged 2.8 shots per game in Serie A this season.
In the opposition’s camp, Fotis Papoulis (APO) has four goals in the EL so far this season.
Stat attack: Since 2015, across 11 EL home matches, Lazio have averaged 2.45 goals per game.
Apollon have conceded exactly one goal in three of their four EL away games this season.
Eight of Lazio’s last 11 home games (73%) have seen both teams score.

Match Preview by FlashScore.com

Free Picks and Tips
Celta Vigo – Alaves Prediction and Betting Tips 19.10.2018

Celta Vigo – Alaves Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Celta Vigo – Alaves Date: 19.10.2018 | Match at: 20:00 | League: Spain – LaLiga Santander | Tip: Over 1.5 Goals | Odds: 1.30 | Bookie: Bet365

Free Picks and Tips
Match Preview: Sheffield Wed – Middlesbrough Prediction and Betting Tips 19.10.2018

Sheffield Wed – Middlesbrough Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Sheffield Wed – Middlesbrough Date: 19.10.2018 | Match at: 19:45 | League: England – Championship | Tip: Over 1.5 Goals | Odds: 1.40 | Bookie: BetFair Match Preview

Free Picks and Tips
Match Preview: Lyon – Nimes Prediction and Betting Tips 19.10.2018

Lyon – Nimes Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Lyon – Nimes Date: 19.10.2018 | Match at: 19:45 | League: France – Ligue 1 | Tip: Home Win | Odds: 1.36 | Bookie: Bet365 Match Preview

Home | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Disclaimer | Partners | Contact


Usefull Betting Websites Paid Picks

Copyright © 2014-2018 EUWINTIPS™, All Rights Reserved.