Match Preview: Paris SG 4-0 St Etienne Prediction and Betting Tips 14.09.2018

Paris SG – St Etienne Predictions and the best betting tips of the day. We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money.

Paris SG 4-0 St Etienne

Date: 14.09.2018 | Match at: 19:45 | League: France – Ligue 1 | Tip: Over 2.5 Goals | Odds: 1.53 | Bookie: BetFair

WON!!!

Match Preview

League leaders PSG host St Etienne in what should be an interesting, but ultimately one-sided Ligue 1 (L1) encounter, given that the visitors are looking to register their first league win at le Parc des Princes since November 2012.
Starting this season as they left off the last, title-holders PSG are in superb form, winning their first four games, and scoring at least three goals in each of them! This means that, once again, the smart money is on them winning by a margin of multiple goals.
That noted, Thomas Tuchel’s side should respect the fact that previous PSG teams have won their first three home games of a league campaign only once in the club’s last 17 L1 seasons.
Despite being unbeaten thus far in the 2018/19 L1 campaign, St Etienne’s credentials for victory here are not convincing, with the Parisians returning a strong record of: W24, D10, L3 (GF84, GA31) in all home league games against PSG to date.
In addition, the last time any St Etienne team went unbeaten in its first three away fixtures was in the 2006/07 season.
Players to watch: With Kylian Mbappé suspended, PSG will rely on their other proven goalscorer Neymar. He has four goals and two assists so far this season.
St Etienne striker Lois Diony has had a good start to the season, with one goal and one assist in his last four games.
Stat attack: PSG have the joint-lowest amounts of shots from outside the penalty area in the league (11), but the highest amount of shots from inside the six-yard box (six) this season.
St Etienne have recorded only one loss in their last ten away fixtures in the top flight (W5, D4, L1).
PSG have scored at least two goals in 19 of their last 20 home games in the top flight.

Match Preview by FlashScore.com

Free Picks and Tips
Match Preview: Torino – Lazio Prediction and Betting Tips 26.05.2019

Torino – Lazio Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Torino – Lazio Date: 26.05.2019 | Match at: 14:00 | League: Italy – Serie A | Tip: Over 2.5 Goals | Odds: 1.53 | Bookie: Bet365 Match Preview

Free Picks and Tips
Match Preview: Waalwijk 0-0 G.A. Eagles Prediction and Betting Tips 25.05.2019

Waalwijk – G.A. Eagles Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Waalwijk 0-0 G.A. Eagles Date: 25.05.2019 | Match at: 17:30 | League: Netherlands – Eredivisie | Tip: Over 2.5 Goals | Odds: 1.57 | Bookie: Bwin LOST Match Preview

Free Picks and Tips
Match Preview: Utrecht 1-1 Vitesse Prediction and Betting Tips 24.05.2019

Utrecht – Vitesse Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Utrecht 1-1 Vitesse Date: 24.05.2019 | Match at: 19:45 | League: Netherlands – Europa League | Tip: BTS – Yes | Odds: 1.53 | Bookie: Bwin WON!!! Match Preview

Home | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Disclaimer | Partners | Contact


Usefull Betting Websites Paid Picks

Copyright © 2014-2019 EUWINTIPS™, All Rights Reserved.