Match Preview: AS Roma 2-2 Chievo Prediction and Betting Tips 16.09.2018

AS Roma – Chievo Predictions and the best betting tips of the day. We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money.

AS Roma 2-2 Chievo

Date: 16.09.2018 | Match at: 11:30 | League: Italy – Serie A | Tip: Over 2.5 Goals | Odds: 1.48 | Bookie: 1xbet

WON!!!

Match Preview

An erratic Roma will look to avoid successive Serie A (SA) losses for the first time since May 2014 when they play a travel-weary Chievo side that has won just once in their last 16 SA trips.
Roma have lost four of their last ten home league games (W4, D2, L4) including drawing the last two, while keeping just two clean sheets. A Champions League trip to Real Madrid is on the horizon, but Roma can’t afford to rest key players and let the five-point gap to table toppers Juventus widen.
However, Chievo aren’t a side that evoke awe on the road, losing 13 of their last 20 trips starting from last season (W3, D4, L13). Only four of those games have seen more than one Chievo goal. Just one clean sheet in their last ten away league games doesn’t inspire confidence either.
The Champions League semi finalists of last term haven’t lost to Chievo in ten league games (W7, D3), with their last loss coming in 2013. Last round’s 1-0 loss to Milan was their first in ten SA games (W6, D3, L1), during which they kept six clean sheets.
Players to watchEdin Dzeko (ROM) has three goals and an assist in three league games against Chievo, while Valter Birsahas created seven chances for Chievo in just two games.
Stat attack: Roma have not drawn three SA home games in a row since March 2015.
Two out of Chievo’s three wins against Roma in 32 SA meetings have come in Rome.
The last six fixtures between these sides have produced 26 goals in total, for an average of 4.33 per game.
Across all competitions, five of the last six H2H games between these sides have produced over 2.5 goals.

Match Preview by FlashScore.com

Free Picks and Tips
Match Preview: Torino – Lazio Prediction and Betting Tips 26.05.2019

Torino – Lazio Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Torino – Lazio Date: 26.05.2019 | Match at: 14:00 | League: Italy – Serie A | Tip: Over 2.5 Goals | Odds: 1.53 | Bookie: Bet365 Match Preview

Free Picks and Tips
Match Preview: Waalwijk 0-0 G.A. Eagles Prediction and Betting Tips 25.05.2019

Waalwijk – G.A. Eagles Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Waalwijk 0-0 G.A. Eagles Date: 25.05.2019 | Match at: 17:30 | League: Netherlands – Eredivisie | Tip: Over 2.5 Goals | Odds: 1.57 | Bookie: Bwin LOST Match Preview

Free Picks and Tips
Match Preview: Utrecht 1-1 Vitesse Prediction and Betting Tips 24.05.2019

Utrecht – Vitesse Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Utrecht 1-1 Vitesse Date: 24.05.2019 | Match at: 19:45 | League: Netherlands – Europa League | Tip: BTS – Yes | Odds: 1.53 | Bookie: Bwin WON!!! Match Preview

Home | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Disclaimer | Partners | Contact


Usefull Betting Websites Paid Picks

Copyright © 2014-2019 EUWINTIPS™, All Rights Reserved.