Match Preview: Israel 2-1 Scotland Prediction and Betting Tips 11.10.2018

Israel – Scotland Predictions and the best betting tips of the day. We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money.

Israel 2-1 Scotland

Date: 11.10.2018 | Match at: 19:45 | League: UEFA Nations League – League C | Tip: Over 1.5 Goals | Odds: 1.44 | Bookie: Bet365

WON!!!

Match Preview

It’s four home defeats in a row for Israel as they play host to Scotland, with both teams posting opposite results against fellow League C, Group 1 nation Albania in the previous round.
In what might be a little embarrassing for the home side, the last time they tasted victory on their own turf was in a friendly against Israel U21 back in March 2017. While Israel’s sole win in their last ten international games (home and away) was against lowly-Lichtenstein (W1, D1, L8).
Recently Israel (FIFA Ranking: 94th) have found goals nearly as hard to come by as wins, scoring only two in their last five games – while both teams have scored in just three of their last ten. Their opponents, Scotland, haven’t fared much better, drawing a blank in three of their last four fixtures, with both teams scoring in just one of their last ten.
However the Scots do come into this in better form, beating Albania 2-0 at home in their first UEFA Nations League fixture, making it four wins in their last ten matches (W4, D1, L5). On the road, Scotland have lost two of their previous five (W2, D1, L2).
In fact the last time Scotland (39th) lost to a team currently ranked lower than them was back in 2015, in a 1-0 away defeat to Georgia. Since then, they are unbeaten in 11 fixtures against lower-ranked opponents (W8, D3).
Players to watch: With six goals in his last four RB Salzburg starts, Moanes Dabbur will be Israel’s main threat; Scotland will look to Johnny Russell for inspiration – he has nine goals for Sporting KC this season.
Stat attack: Just one of Israel’s last five home fixtures featured a first-half goal.
Scotland have scored in nine of their last 12 competitive away games.
Scotland have won all three previous H2H encounters.

Match Preview by FlashScore.com

Free Picks and Tips
Celta Vigo – Alaves Prediction and Betting Tips 19.10.2018

Celta Vigo – Alaves Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Celta Vigo – Alaves Date: 19.10.2018 | Match at: 20:00 | League: Spain – LaLiga Santander | Tip: Over 1.5 Goals | Odds: 1.30 | Bookie: Bet365

Free Picks and Tips
Match Preview: Sheffield Wed – Middlesbrough Prediction and Betting Tips 19.10.2018

Sheffield Wed – Middlesbrough Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Sheffield Wed – Middlesbrough Date: 19.10.2018 | Match at: 19:45 | League: England – Championship | Tip: Over 1.5 Goals | Odds: 1.40 | Bookie: BetFair Match Preview

Free Picks and Tips
Match Preview: Lyon – Nimes Prediction and Betting Tips 19.10.2018

Lyon – Nimes Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Lyon – Nimes Date: 19.10.2018 | Match at: 19:45 | League: France – Ligue 1 | Tip: Home Win | Odds: 1.36 | Bookie: Bet365 Match Preview

Home | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Disclaimer | Partners | Contact


Usefull Betting Websites Paid Picks

Copyright © 2014-2018 EUWINTIPS™, All Rights Reserved.