Match Preview: Cagliari 2-1 Fiorentina Prediction and Betting Tips 15.03.2019

Cagliari – Fiorentina Predictions

We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money.

Cagliari 2-1 Fiorentina

Date: 15.03.2019 | Match at: 20:30 | League: Italy – Serie A | Tip: Over 1.5 Goals | Odds: 1.34 | Bookie: Bwin

WON!!!

Match Preview

Sitting 14th in the table with a six-point gap to the relegation zone, Cagliari (W6, D9, L12) have now gained 21 of their 27 total league points at home after back-to-back 2-1 victories here. Indeed, four of their five Serie A (SA) home wins this season have come via a single-goal margin, as have 17 of their last 20 overall league wins dating back to April 2017.
With just 16 goals scored and 12 conceded at home, only two SA sides have seen less goals at home than Cagliari. Furthermore, neither Cagliari or their opponents have managed to score three times in any game at the Sardegna Arena this season, while the hosts have to go back to May 2017 to find the last time they netted three here.
Tenth-placed Fiorentina (W8, D13, L6) have just one win in their last six SA games, but conversely just one league loss in nine due to their tendency to draw. Winless in their first eight away SA games this season, Fiorentina have now lost just one of their subsequent six road trips (W3, D2).
A joint-league high six HT/FT draws have been recorded on their travels this campaign, while seven of Fiorentina’s away games have ended 0-0 at the break as part of a league-high nine half-time draws on the road.
Players to watch: Eight of Leonardo Pavoletti’s ten SA goals for Cagliari have come at home, while each of Marco Benassi’s last four league strikes have come on the road for Fiorentina.
Stat attack: The last four H2Hs all produced under 2.5 goals.
Fiorentina have won the last three H2Hs here.
Only one SA side has registered more half-time home wins than Cagliari (seven).
Eight of Cagliari’s last eleven competitive games have seen just one side score.
Seven of Fiorentina’s 18 away goals have come from the 76th minute onwards.

Match Preview by FlashScore.com

Free Picks and Tips
Match Preview: Albania – Turkey Prediction and Betting Tips 22.03.2019

Albania – Turkey Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Albania – Turkey Date: 22.03.2019 | Match at: 20:45 | League: EURO – Qualification | Tip: X2 | Odds: 1.36 | Bookie: 1xbet Match Preview

Free Picks and Tips
Match Preview: Cyprus 5-0 San Marino Prediction and Betting Tips 21.03.2019

Cyprus – San Marino Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Cyprus 5-0 San Marino Date: 21.03.2019 | Match at: 18:00 | League: EURO – Qualification | Tip: Over 2.5 Goals | Odds: 1.30 | Bookie: Bet365 WON!!! Match Preview

Free Picks and Tips
Spain U19 1-1 Slovenia U19 Prediction and Betting Tips 20.03.2019

Spain U19 – Slovenia U19 Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Spain U19 1-1 Slovenia U19 Date: 20.03.2019 | Match at: 16:30 | League: Euro U-19 – Qualification | Tip: Home Win | Odds: 1.31 | Bookie: 1xbet LOST

Home | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Disclaimer | Partners | Contact


Usefull Betting Websites Paid Picks

Copyright © 2014-2018 EUWINTIPS™, All Rights Reserved.