Match Preview: Albania 0-2 Turkey Prediction and Betting Tips 22.03.2019

Albania – Turkey Predictions

We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money.

Albania 0-2 Turkey

Date: 22.03.2019 | Match at: 20:45 | League: EURO – Qualification | Tip: X2 | Odds: 1.36 | Bookie: 1xbet

WON!!!

Match Preview

A complex historical relationship between these nations will be tested on the pitch when they clash in this Euro 2020 qualification match at the Loro-Boriçi Stadium. Most recently, their 2017 ‘friendly’ meeting saw five yellow cards and one dismissal.
Albania (FIFA ranked #61) have recorded just two wins since their victory over Turkey in a ‘friendly’ back in Nov 2017 (W2, D1, L6). Over those nine games Albania managed just two goals, while eight of the nine saw just one, or no side score.
They face the Turks having finished last (W1, L3) in Group C1 of the UEFA Nations League (UNL), and take to the field with a competitive record of: W6, D1, L10, since the Euro 2016 qualifiers.
After a disappointing UNL campaign where they finished bottom of Group B2, Turkey come into this game amid a four game winless run (D2, L2) where they failed to score a single goal.
Having won three of the four competitive H2Hs ‘to-nil’, and armed with an all-time Euro qualifiers record of: W44, D27, L39, Turkey seem to have something of an edge. However, they have won just two matches away from home following their 2-0 Euro 2016 finals victory over the Czech Republic (W2, D6, L4).
Players to watch: Armando Sadiku (ALB) has ten international goals from 24 call-ups (across all matches) and may be one to watch if selected.
Emre Akbaba scored a brace in Turkey’s 3-2 UNL win over Sweden and netted in their 3-2 H2H loss in 2017.
Stat attack: Albania have seen four dismissals in competitive games since their Euro 2016 qualifying campaign.
Since September 2016, Albania have scored 11 competitive goals in 14 matches, conceding 21.
In the same period, Turkey have seen both teams score in six of their 14 competitive matches.

Match Preview by FlashScore.com

Free Picks and Tips
Match Preview: Torino – Lazio Prediction and Betting Tips 26.05.2019

Torino – Lazio Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Torino – Lazio Date: 26.05.2019 | Match at: 14:00 | League: Italy – Serie A | Tip: Over 2.5 Goals | Odds: 1.53 | Bookie: Bet365 Match Preview

Free Picks and Tips
Match Preview: Waalwijk 0-0 G.A. Eagles Prediction and Betting Tips 25.05.2019

Waalwijk – G.A. Eagles Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Waalwijk 0-0 G.A. Eagles Date: 25.05.2019 | Match at: 17:30 | League: Netherlands – Eredivisie | Tip: Over 2.5 Goals | Odds: 1.57 | Bookie: Bwin LOST Match Preview

Free Picks and Tips
Match Preview: Utrecht 1-1 Vitesse Prediction and Betting Tips 24.05.2019

Utrecht – Vitesse Predictions We can help you in betting. With our prediction and betting tips you can earn money. Utrecht 1-1 Vitesse Date: 24.05.2019 | Match at: 19:45 | League: Netherlands – Europa League | Tip: BTS – Yes | Odds: 1.53 | Bookie: Bwin WON!!! Match Preview

Home | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Disclaimer | Partners | Contact


Usefull Betting Websites Paid Picks

Copyright © 2014-2019 EUWINTIPS™, All Rights Reserved.